Journal metrics

  • IF value: 6.086 IF 6.086
  • IF 5-year<br/> value: 6.174 IF 5-year
    6.174
  • SNIP value: 1.812 SNIP 1.812
  • IPP value: 5.140 IPP 5.140
  • SJR value: 3.969 SJR 3.969
  • h5-index value: 29 h5-index 29
Editorial Support
editorial@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator
natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support
anna.feist@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support
svenja.lange@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support
anna.wenzel@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43
Typesetting
production@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Krzykowski

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
anja.krzykowski@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Otto

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
sarah.otto@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
 
Image Processing
image.processing@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58

Sarah Otto

Image Processing
Team Coordinator
sarah.otto@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
Copy-Editing
copy-editing@copernicus.org| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80

Meredith Gunnells

Copy-Editing
Team Coordinator
meredith.gunnells@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80
Accounting | Subscription
accounting@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Stapf

Accounting
Team Coordinator
nicole.stapf@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Further contacts of editorial, production, and accounting staff members are provided on the Copernicus Publications Website.