Advisory Board Members

Garry K. C.
Clarke
Phone 1.604.8223602
clarke@eos.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia, Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences
2020 - 2207 Main Mall
British Columbia
Vancouver V6T 1Z4
Canada


Paul J.
Crutzen
Phone +49-(0)6131-305333
Fax +49-(0)6131-305577
crutzen@mpch-mainz.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Chemistry
55020 Mainz
Germany


Carl
Wunsch
Phone +1-(0)617-2535937
Fax +1-(0)617-2534464
cwunsch@ocean.mit.edu
MIT, Department of Earth and Planetary Science
RM 54-1524
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
United States



Executive Editors

Julia C.
Hargreaves
(Chief-Executive Editor)
jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk
BlueSkiesResearch.org.uk
The Old Chapel
Albert Hill
SETTLE BD24 9HE
United Kingdom


Dan
Lunt
Phone +44-(0)117-9288186
Fax +44-(0)117-9287878
d.j.lunt@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Geographical Sciences
University Road
Bristol BS8 1SS
United Kingdom


Robert
Marsh
rma@noc.soton.ac.uk
University of Southampton, National Oceanography Centre, Southampton, School of Ocean and Earth Science
Empress Dock
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom


Andy
Ridgwell
andy@seao2.org
University of Bristol, School of Geographical Sciences
University Road
Bristol BS8 1SS
United Kingdom


Ian
Rutt
Phone +44-(0)1792-602685
Fax +44-(0)1792-295955
i.c.rutt@swansea.ac.uk
Swansea University, College of Science, Department of Geography
Singleton Park
Swansea SA2 8PP
United Kingdom


Rolf
Sander
Phone +49-(0)6131-3054610
rolf.sander@mpic.de
Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Air Chemistry Department
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany



Topical Editors

James
Annan
jdannan@blueskiesresearch.org.uk
Blueskiesresearch.org.uk
The Old Chapel, Albert Hill
Settle BD24 9HE
United Kingdom


Alexander
Archibald
University of Cambridge, Department of Chemistry
United Kingdom


Sandra
Arndt
s.arndt@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Geographical Sciences
University Road
Clifton, Bristol BS8 1SS
United Kingdom


Olivier
Boucher
olivier.boucher@lmd.jussieu.fr
LMD, CNRS, Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique
4 Place Jussieu
75005 Paris
France


Tim
Butler
Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies
Germany


Augustin
Colette
INERIS
France


Steve
Easterbrook
sme@cs.toronto.edu
University of Toronto, Computer Science
40 St George Street
Ontario
Toronto M5S 2E4
Canada


Gerd
Folberth
gerd.folberth@metoffice.gov.uk
Met Office Hadley Centre, Earth System and Mitigation Science
FitzRoy Road
Devon
Exeter EX1 3PB
United Kingdom


Jeremy
Fyke
Phone 505-606-0025
fyke@lanl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory, Theoretical Division
United States


Klaus
Gierens
klaus.gierens@dlr.de
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR), Oberpfaffenhofen, Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre
Münchner Str. 20
82234 Wessling
Germany


Dan
Goldberg
dngoldberg@gmail.com
University of Edinburgh, School of GeoSciences
United Kingdom


Volker
Grewe
Phone +49-(0)8153-282536
Fax +49-(0)8153-281841
volker.grewe@dlr.de
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR) e.V., Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre
Oberpfaffenhofen
82234 Wessling
Germany


Lutz
Gross
l.gross@uq.edu.au
The University of Queensland, School of Earth Sciences
Australia


Alex B.
Guenther
Phone +1-(0)509-3726467
alex.guenther@pnnl.gov
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Atmospheric Sciences and Global Change
P.O. Box 999
WA
Richland 99352
United States


David
Ham
david.ham@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London, Department of Mathematics and Department of Computing
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom


Wilco
Hazeleger
Phone +31-(0)30-2206718
Fax +31-(0)30-2210407
wilco.hazeleger@knmi.nl
Global Climate Division, KNMI
P.O. Box 201
3730 AE De Bilt
Netherlands


Philippe
Huybrechts
Phone +32-(0)2-6293593
Fax +32-(0)2-6293378
phuybrec@vub.ac.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Earth System Science & Departement Geografie
Pleinlaan 2
1050 Brussel
Belgium


Patrick
Jöckel
Phone +49-(0)8153-28-2565
Fax +49-(0)8153-28-1841
patrick.joeckel@dlr.de
German Aerospace Center (DLR), Institute for Atmospheric Physics
Muenchner Strasse 20
82234 Oberpfaffenhofen Wessling
Germany


Tomomichi
Kato
tkato@cen.agr.hokudai.ac.jp
Hokkaido University, Research Faculty of Agriculture
Kita 9 Jo, Nishi 9 Chome, Kita-ku
Hokkaido
060-0806 Sapporo
Japan


Astrid
Kerkweg
kerkweg@uni-mainz.de
Johannes Gutenberg University, Institute for Atmospheric Physics, Meteorology
Germany


Nina
Kirchner
Phone +46 8 162988
nina.kirchner@natgeo.su.se
Stockholm University, Bolin Centre for Climate Research, Department of Physical Geography and Quaternary Geology
106 91 Stockholm
Sweden


Josef
Koller
jkoller@lanl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory, Space Science and Applications, ISR-1
P.O. Box 1663, MS D466
NM
Los Alamos 87545
United States


Axel
Lauer
Phone 49-(0)-331-288-22367
axel.lauer@iass-potsdam.de
Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies
Berliner Str. 130
14467 Potsdam
Germany


David
Lawrence
Phone +1-(0)303-4971384
Fax +1-(0)303-4971348
dlawren@ucar.edu
NCAR/CGD, Climate Change Research and Terrestrial Science Sections
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder CO 80307
United States


Anne
Le Brocq
University of Exeter, School of Geography
United Kingdom


Min-Hui
Lo
National Taiwan University, Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Taiwan


Graham
Mann
University of Leeds, Institute for Climate and Atmospheric Science, School of Earth and Environment
United Kingdom


Olivier
Marti
Phone +33-(0)1-69087727
Fax +33-(0)1-69083073
olivier.marti@lsce.ipsl.fr
Institut Pierre Simon Laplace, Laboratoire des Sciences de l'Environnement
CEA Saclay - Bât 712 - Point courrier 132
91191 Gif-sur-Yvette
France


Hilary
McMillan
National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
10, Kyle St, Riccarton
PO Box 8602 Christchurch
New Zealand


Olaf
Morgenstern
Phone 0064 3 4400428
Fax 0064 3 4473348
NIWA, Lauder Atmospheric Research
Private Bag 50061
Central Otago
9352 Omakau
New Zealand


Guy
Munhoven
Phone +32 4 366 9771
Fax +32 4 366 9711
guy.munhoven@ulg.ac.be
Université de Liège, Astrophysique/Géophysique/Océanographie
Avenue du Six-Août, 17
4000 Liège
Belgium


Jeffrey
Neal
j.neal@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, Geographical Sciences
United Kingdom


Richard
Neale
Phone +1-303-497-1380
Fax +1-303-497-1324
National Center for Atmospheric Research
PO Box 3000
CO
Boulder 80307-3000
United States


Fiona
O'Connor
fiona.oconnor@metoffice.gov.uk
Met Office Hadley Centre, Earth System and Mitigation Science
FitzRoy Road
Exeter EX1 3PB
United Kingdom


Didier
Roche
Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement CNRS-INSU, Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement
France


Adrian
Sandu
Phone +1-(0)540-2312193
Fax +1-(0)540-2319218
sandu@cs.vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Department of Computer Science
Blacksburg VA 24061-0106
United States


Hisashi
Sato
Phone +81-45-778-5605
Fax +81-45-778-5706
hsato@jamstec.go.jp
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC), Department of Environmental Geochemical Cycle Research
3173-25 Showamachi
Kanazawa-ku
236-0001 Yokohama
Japan


Carlos
Sierra
Phone +49 3641 576133
csierra@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry, Department of Biogeochemical Processes
Hans-Knoell-Str. 10
07445 Jena
Germany


Andrea
Stenke
Phone +41-(0)44-6333625
andrea.stenke@env.ethz.ch
ETH Zürich, Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science
Universitätstrasse 16
8092 Zürich
Switzerland


Holger
Tost
tosth@uni-mainz.de
Johannes - Gutenberg - University Mainz, Institute for Atmospheric Physics
Germany


Simon
Unterstrasser
simon.unterstrasser@dlr.de
DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, Institute of Physics of the Atmospere
Münchner Straße 20
82234 Wessling
Germany


Hilary
Weller
University of Reading, Meteorology
United Kingdom


Jason
Williams
KNMI, atmospheric composition
Netherlands


Andrew
Yool
axy@noc.ac.uk
National Oceanography Centre, Marine Systems Modelling
European Way
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom